Gemeinde St. Stefan im Gailtal

Gesellschaftsleben & Vereine

Kultursaal

Für Veranstaltungen buchbar.
Miete: € 100,- pro Tag

Anfragen unter: 04357/2133-14


Vereine

Abwehrkämpferbund Albert Wutscher 9423 Dorfplatz 2 04357/2168 albert.wutscher@aon.at
ARBÖ St. Georgen Franz Rothleitner 9423 Hofwiesenstraße 9 04357/2286  
Bauernbund St. Georgen Peter Kaimbacher 9423 Pfaffendorf 29 0664/2432972  
Bauernschaft St. Georgen Monika Wutscher
Reinhold Mollhofer
9470 Unterrainz 6
9423 Steinberger Straße 62
04357/2516
04357/3151
 
Bienenzuchtverein
St. Georgen-St. Paul
Reinhold Kaimbacher 9423 Gundisch-Süd 6 0676/83555742 laden@fintenig.at
Bildungswerk St. Georgen Mag. Manfred Riedl
Friedrich Unegg
9423 Fransdorf 2
9423 Am Waldrain 35
0676/9466454 manfred.riedl@aon.at
Brieftaubenzucht Wolfgang Findenig 9423 Panoramastraße 23 04357/2805  
Burgerhaltungsverein Stein Anna Orter-Knauder 9423 Steinberger Straße 52 04357/2147  
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Ing. Rainer Mayer 9423 Steinberger Straße 42 0664/4598058 ff.st-georgen-lav@aon.at
Rainer.Mayer@feuerwehr-ktn.at
FC St. Georgen Kevin Riegler 9470 Unterrainz 24    
Jagdverein
St. Georgen-Berg
Wolfgang Waldmann 9422 Ragglbach 18 0664/2758221
04355/26169
wolfgang.waldmann@
polizei.gv.at
Jagdverein
St. Georgen-Ebene
Mag. (FH) Martin Grünwald 9423 Andersdorf 54 0664/807679485 martin.gruenwald@pms.at
Kärntner Seniorenbund
Ortsgruppe St. Georgen
Hermine Kopp 9423 Matschenbloch 6 0664/3680507 herminek@gmx.at
Kinderfreunde Sabrina Fischer 9423 Pfaffendorf 19    
Kirchenchor St. Georgen Susanne Riedl 9423 Fransdorf 2 0664/4841093 s.riedl@hotmail.com
Kraftquelle St. Georgen Bgm. Karl Markut 9423 Hofwiesen 10 0664/3085190 karl.markut@ktn.gde.at
Kneipp-Aktiv-Club
St. Georgen im Lavanttal
Marko Schulnig 9423 Am Waldrain 14 0664/75005566 mschulnig@gmail.com
Landjugend St. Georgen Fabian Pucher
Laura Raß
9423 Steinberg-Oberhaus 3
9423 Steinberger Straße 37
0664/3747070  
Maschinen Oldtimer Club
St. Georgen i. Lav.
German Oleschko 9423 Bachweg 5 0664/3124730 german_oleschko@
hotmail.com
MGV - St. Georgen Karl Kopp 9423 Matschenbloch 6 0650/9423181 karlikopp@gmx.at
gruenwaldanna@gmx.at
ÖAMTC St. Paul -
St. Georgen
Bernd Miserre 9470 Unterrainz 27 0664/73562220
04357/2168
bernd.miserre@utanet.at
Österreichischer Kameradschaftsbund Harald Mayer 9423 Dorfplatz 1 0699/10046327 harald.mayer4@gmx.at
Österreichische Frauenbewegung Herta Wutscher 9423 Dorfplatz 2 04357/2168 albert.wutscher@aon.at
Pensionistenverband Susanna Krampl 9423 Matschenbloch 21 04357/3083 benno.krampl@aon.at
Pfarrgemeinderat
St. Georgen
Inge Kollmann 9423 Andersdorf 30    
Pferdeverein St. Georgen Gerhard Pucher 9423 Hofwiesen 32 04357/3564  
Schützenverein Gebhard Jamnigg 9423 Pfaffendorf 21 04357/3374  
Seniorenring St. Georgen Johanna Köstinger 9423 Pfaffendorf 10 0664/3894780  
SJG-Junge Generation
St. Georgen
Michael Duller 9423 Panoramastraße 21 0664/9501993  
Stoanbergteifl St. Georgen Obmann Fabian Reichert
Kassier Andreas Markut
9423 Am Waldrain 19
9423 Hofwiesen 9

0681/81516142

a.markut@gmx.at
Singkreis St. Georgen Christine Lampret 9433 Blaiken 52    
Tennisgemeinschaft Reinhold Köstinger 9423 Fransdorf 10 0664/5167052  
Trachtengemeinschaft Susanne Riedl 9423 Fransdorf 2 04357/2124 s.riedl@hotmail.com
Trachtenkapelle St. Georgen Günter Wutscher 9423 Dorfplatz 2 0664/1520757 guenter.wutscher@aon.at
Vereinsgemeinschaft Franz Rothleitner 9423 Hofwiesenstraße 9 04357/2286  
Waldwirtschaftsgemeinschaft St. Georgen und Umgebung Reinhold Kaimbacher 9423 Gundisch-Süd 6 04357/2279  
Wächter alter Traditionen Hubert Stauber 9423 Steinberger Straße 32 0677/61307105
04357/3155
 
3D Shooter Heinz Loibnegger 9470 Kollerhofsiedlung 65 0664/5400407 3d-shooter@gmx.at

Kneipp Anmeldeformular

Seite /